portrait

L'Invitation Au Mucho Confusion

About half an hour ago I saw this ad on youtube and I was forced to watch the entire 1:00 ad. I almost cried at how bad it was.

Not only is this a poor taste of music (everyone knows this is from 28 Days Later, or at least we are all thinking one thing....ZOMBIES) but there are cuts every 3 seconds. It gives me a headache to watch. Nothing happens in the entire 1:00. I am amazed at how little has happened and how confused I am left wondering who is Louis Vuitton and what is this ad even for???